Shenzhen Hongxindeli Technology Co., Ltd

Welcome to our website
Set Homepage | Favorite
The company's main business: precision parts processing; Production of automation equipment, electrical and mechanical equipment, electronic products, hardware products, hardware tools, hardware and auxiliary equipment
13590260960
Consulting service hotline
Product display
轴类精密加工
非标类精密加工
铝合金型腔精密加工
铝合金氧化处理精密件
赛钢精密加工
压铸件精密加工
型腔精密加工
腔体薄盖精密加工
缸体精密加工
叶片型精密加工
薄壁型精密加工
铝合金表面处理
About us    
      Shenzhen Hongxindeli Technology Co., Ltd. was established on August 16, 2013, and is located at No. 15, Dalang Shanxi Road, Wanfeng Community, Xinqiao Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen. The total building area the company is about 5200 square meters.
  Our company has more than 100 employees and 50 engineering technicians. Among them, there are 15 engineering technicians with medium and senior professional titles, and 35 technicians above the intermediate level. In addition to serving personnel, the company has also reached school enterprise partnerships with many well-known universities. Many doctoral tutors, doctoral students, and graduate students have joined our scientific research and development talent team. The development projects involve the application of the Internet, new energy, robots, and other intelligent manufacturing fields.
Our company has rich experience in high-precision precision parts processing. It is equipped with more than 60 high-precision production and testing equipment such as CNC machining center four axis five axis machine, CNC lathe, ordinary lathe, ordinary milling machine, laser cutting machine, anime, three coordinates, projector, etc., and is good at batch processing of precision parts such as CNC cars and CNC machining centers. It has a perfect quality management and quality assurance system, and has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification.
    Our company adheres to the business strategy of survival by quality, development by efficiency and reputation by service. Constantly research and develop new products, expand business areas and promote enterprise development. Adhering to the business philosophy of "customer first, forge ahead", we will provide our customers with high-quality products and all-round services. With full enthusiasm, perfect service and sincere cooperation attitude, Hongxin Deliren warmly welcomes new and old users to visit and negotiate business. Look forward to your patronage!


Customer Stories

Customer Stories

副标题

Intelligent dining robot
Shunfeng Technology Smart Warehouse
Intelligent industrial manipulator
3D printer
Intelligent automation equipment and products
Fill in your telephone and E-mail information, which will help us to get in touch with you in time and reply to your questions as soon as possible.
Your name:
*
phone number:
*
mail box:
*
Describe requirements:
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit
contact us
Shenzhen Hongxindeli Technology Co., Ltd
Address: No. 15, Dalang Shanxi Road, Wanfeng Community, Xinqiao Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen Contact: Mr. Liu Tel.: 13923846871 Contact: Mr. Zhuang Tel.: 13590260960
Business card

深圳市洪昕德立科技有限公司

欢迎光临本站
公司主营:精密零件加工;自动化设备、电气机械设备、电子产品、五金产品、小五金工具、五金及辅助设备的生产
13590260960
咨询服务热线
检测设备
二次元检测仪
精密投影仪
精密电子高度测量仪
产品展示
轴类精密加工
非标类精密加工
铝合金型腔精密加工
铝合金氧化处理精密件
赛钢精密加工
压铸件精密加工
型腔精密加工
腔体薄盖精密加工
缸体精密加工
叶片型精密加工
薄壁型精密加工
铝合金表面处理
关于我们     
      深圳市洪昕德立科技有限公司成立于2013 年 08 月 16 日,坐落于深圳市宝安区新桥街道万丰社区大朗山西路 15 号,公司总建筑面积约 5200 平方米。
      我司现有员工60余人,工程技术人员50人。其中,具备中高级职称工程技术人员15人,中级以上技工35人,公司除了在职人员外,还与多所知名高校达成校企合作伙伴,已有多名博士导师,博士生,研究生加入我司科研开发人才团队,开发项目涉及互联网、新能源、机器人、等智能制造领域应用中。
     我司在高精度的精密零件加工等方面拥有丰富的经验。配备CNC加工中心四轴五轴机、CNC车床、普通车床、普通铣床、激光切割机、二次元,三座标,投影仪等高精确度生产及检测设备60多台,擅长CNC车及CNC加工中心等精密零件批量加工。具备完善的质量管理和质量保证体系,并通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。
      我司坚持以质量求生存,以效益谋发展,以服务求信誉的经营策略。不断研发新产品,扩展经营领域,推动企业发展。秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,为广大客户提供优质的产品,全方位的服务。洪昕德立人一直以饱满的热情、完善的服务、真诚的合作态度,热忱欢迎新老用户前来考察、洽谈业务。期待您的惠顾!


客户案例

客户案例

副标题

智能送餐机器人
顺丰科技智能仓
智能工业机械手
3D打印机
智能自动化设备及产品
填写您的电话和E-Mail信息,将有助于我们及时与您取得联系,尽快回复您提出的问题。
您的姓名 :
*
手机号码 :
*
电子邮箱 :
*
描述需求 :
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交
联系我们
深圳市洪昕德立科技有限公司
地   址:深圳市宝安区新桥街道万丰社区大朗山西路15号 联系人: 刘总 电话   : 13923846871 联系人: 庄先生 电话     :  13590260960
企业名片